The Third Year & Lower School Prizegiving winners for 2015-2016 have been announced,

This year has been excellent for the First, Second and Third Years and the prizes awarded in the Summer Term are a great recognition of boys’ academic achievement and their work outside the classroom.

Across all years, academic and tutor prizes were awarded for each form as well as several prizes for achievement in subjects and co-curricular activities. In the Third Year, the Music Society Junior Cup went to Stephon Umashangar, the Harris Prize was awarded to Joseph Helm, the Headmaster’s Prize for Academic Distinction to Varun Muralidharan and the Mistress’ Prize went to Edward Allen.

A full list of this year’s prize winners can be seen below:

Lower School Prize Winners Third Year Prize Winners


Back to All Articles