Visit Hampton

Our visitor events provide parents and boys with the opportunity to look around the School during a normal working day and to meet members of staff and current pupils.

The visit begins with a presentation from the Headmaster and other senior staff and a Q&A with current pupils. This is followed by a tour of the School in a small group and the visit concludes with refreshments and the opportunity to talk informally with current staff and pupils.

Places on our Visitor Afternoons and Visitor Mornings are by prior reservation only and early booking is highly recommended. Online booking is available below, alternatively, please telephone the Admissions Office on 020 8979 9273 to reserve a place.

Visitors to the School requiring special arrangements or with a disability should please telephone us in advance to discuss how we can help

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact the Admissions team on 020 8979 9273 or email admissions@hamptonschool.org.uk.

To book a place on one of our Visitor events online please see below. We add new dates to the list each term:

Autumn TERM 2019

Tuesday 8 October – Visitors’ Afternoon 2.30pm to 4.30pm – Fully Booked

Friday 11 October – Visitors’ Morning 9.25am to 11.15am – Fully Booked

NEW DATE FOCUSING ON 10+ AND 11+ ENTRY  – Monday 14 October – Visitors’ Afternoon 2.30pm to 4.30pm – Fully Booked

Thursday 17 October – Visitors’ Afternoon 2.30pm to 4.30pm – Fully Booked

Wednesday 6 November – Visitors’ Morning 9.25am to 11.15am – Fully Booked

Tuesday 19 November – Visitors’ Morning 9.25am to 11.15am – Fully Booked

Thursday 28 November – Visitors’ Afternoon 2.30pm to 4.30pm – Fully Booked 

Spring TERM 2020

Thursday 12 March – Visitors’ Afternoon 2.30pm to 4.30pm

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 28 April – Visitors’ Afternoon 2.30pm to 4.30pm

Monday 11 May – Visitors’ Afternoon 2.30pm to 4.30pm

 

Book visit