Visit Hampton

Our visitor events provide parents and boys with the opportunity to look around the School during a normal working day and to meet members of staff and current pupils.

The visits begin with a presentation from the Headmaster and other senior staff and a Q&A with current pupils. This is followed by a tour of the School in a small group and the visit concludes with refreshments and the opportunity to talk informally with current staff and pupils.

Places on our Visitors’ Afternoons and Visitor Mornings are by prior reservation only and early booking is highly recommended. Online booking is available below, alternatively, please telephone the Admissions Office on 020 8979 9273 to reserve a place.

Visitors to the School requiring special arrangements or with a disability should please telephone us in advance to discuss how we can help

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact the Admissions team on 020 8979 9273 or email admissions@hamptonschool.org.uk.

To book a place on one of our Visitors’ events online please see below. We add new dates to the list each term:

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 18 September – Visitors’ Morning 9.25am to 11.15am – THIS EVENT IS FULLY BOOKED

Wednesday 26 September – Sixth Form Visitors’ Morning 9.25am to 11.15am

Thursday 27 September – Visitors’ Afternoon 2.30pm to 4.30pm – THIS EVENT IS FULLY BOOKED

Tuesday 9 October – Visitors’ Afternoon 2.30pm to 4.30pm – THIS EVENT IS FULLY BOOKED

Friday 12 October – Visitors’ Morning 9.25am to 11.15am – THIS EVENT IS FULLY BOOKED

Thursday 18 October – Visitors’ Afternoon 2.30pm to 4.30pm

Wednesday 7 November – Visitors’ Morning 9.25am to 11.15am

Tuesday 20 November – Visitors’ Morning 9.25am to 11.15am

Thursday 29 November – Visitors’ Afternoon 2.30pm to 4.30pm

Spring term 2019

Tuesday 19 March – Visitors’ Afternoon 2.30pm to 4.30pm

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 30 April – Visitors’ Afternoon 2.30pm to 4.30pm

Book visit