

Third Year Prizegiving Wednesday 25 June 2025

7.00pm

Order of Proceedings

Arrival music

Yule Oh

Welcome and report on the activities of the Third Year

Mr Tom Rigby and Mr Harry Moore
Joint Heads of Third Year

Music

Ekam Randhawa

Presentation of Prizes

The Headmaster

Vote of Thanks

Montgomery Roberts

Prizes for the Academic Year 2024-25

Form Prizes for academic excellence

- 3A Jonty Gwynne Gordon Lam
- 3B Luis Moreno Yao Shishir Vaddadi
- 3C Ethan Kumar Lucas Woods
- 3D Joshua Dunbar-Lee Alp Ozcagli
- 3E Gabriel Knowles-Szuniewicz James Nunn

- 3F Salva Birts
 Arik Kuzmis
- 3G Yusuf Azimov Rohan Kothandapani
- 3H Jay Aragon Vayun Jain
- 3J Edo Cominacini Aidan Goemans

Tutors' Prizes for all-round achievement and contribution to School life

- 3A Thomas Hintzen Hari Lever
- 3B Liam Clerkson Digby Joice
- 3C Joshua Laughton
 Archie Skinner
- 3D Alexander Curle Shakti Nathan
- 3E Isaac Dann Kavin Weerasinghe

- 3F Arha Deshpande Charlie Legge
- 3G Jonathan Biggs Nathaniel Opiniano
- 3H Ishaan Mittal Kayden Thiem
- 3J Danyal Pasha Joshua Simmonds

HELP Project Prizes

David Brown

Luis Moreno Yao

Kairav Schafermeyer

George Scholes

Lucas Tao

Shishir Vaddadi

Headmaster's Merit Prizes

Joseph Bates

Oscar Fu

Alexander Gancz

Patrick Hobbs

Arik Kuzmis

Gordon Lam

Matthew Lopez

James Nunn

Danyal Pasha

Arjun Simha

Kayden Thiem

Shishir Vaddadi

Oliver Yang

School Prizes for original work

This year these prizes have been awarded for outstanding English Reading Projects,
Geography Book Projects, the History Battlefields Trip Project and RS and Philosophy
Projects.

Sebastian Dann

Joshua Dunbar-Lee

Gordon Lam

Marcus Panditharatna

Kairav Schafermeyer

Navid Soufizadeh

Zidan Akhtar

Oscar Schofield

Jay Aragon

Joseph Bates

Vayun Jain

Lucas Tao

Neo Tigges

Oliver Yang

Bevan Perera

Prize for original work in the field of Art

Neil Thakur

Parents' Association Prizes

Art Ian Burguillos

Whole-School Group Prizes

These prizes celebrate outstanding group performances and successes across the whole School. This year the prizes are awarded to the team who placed sixty second, nationally, among over 1,900 teams from schools across the UK in the

GCHQ National Language Competition.

GCHQ National Language Competition team

Louis Chun

Jai Kothari

Shishir Vaddadi

David Wu

Co-curricular Awards

Music Prize Yule Oh

HSMS Junior Prize James Nunn

Chess Prize Jai Kothari

Thomas Balmond

Rugby Prize Archie Skinner

Football Prize Cillian Connolly

Rowing Prize Alexander Finn

Athletics Prize Jojo O'Shaughnessy

Luke Mills

Cricket Prize Sebastian Wright

Tennis Prize Zidan Akhtar

Anthony Simonov

Head of Year Prizes for contribution to Hampton

Alexander Gancz
Fred Owen
Montgomery Roberts
George Scholes

Fahad Bhaiji Prize

Manav Krishna Kallamvelli Vasanth

Harris Prize

Pierce Bishop

The Headmaster's Prize for academic distinction

Joseph Bates

Mistresses' Prize

Kayden Thiem

Please join us for refreshments after the Prizegiving.