<u>List of Visiting Music Teachers 2023 – 2024 (updated November 2023)</u>

- Dr J M Ainscough LTCL GTCL FTCL MMus PhD FRCO Organ / Piano
- Mr J Akers BMus Classical Guitar
- Mr M Begg MA Double Bass / Bass Guitar
- Mr C Clague BA ARCM Trumpet
- Mr P Dennis RAM LRAM Singing
- Miss J Estall GTCL FTCL COADip (Dist) Clarinet, Head of Woodwind
- Mr D Horden Mmus BMus Baritone / Euphonium / Trombone / Tuba
- Mr A Henry MA (Performance) Jazz Piano
- Mr L Hinchliffe GGSMD Percussion / Drum Kit
- Miss G Hunting-Morris BMus Harp
- Ms A Hurton Dip RCM Perf (Hons), ARCM Pf Teachers (Hons), FISM, Member EPTA UK Piano
- Mr S Hvartchilkov BMus LRAM Classical Guitar
- Mrs J Jaggard AGSM NCOSDip Oboe
- Miss A Jones MA BMus (Hons) Horn (Maternity Cover)
- Miss J Koster GRNCM PPRNCM Flute
- Mr T Law BMus (RCM) MMus (GSMD) Saxophone
- Mr M McQuaid Saxophone
- Miss F Moore-Bridger BA Hons Cantab Horn
- Mrs J Oliver BMus GNCM Cello
- Mr A Oyarzabal Mmus - Piano
- Mr A Pym RGT Modern Guitar
- Ms H Redshaw MMus Bassoon
- Mr M Schofield GMus Violin / Viola
- Mr M Steward Modern Guitar
- Mr J Tong MA (Cantab) DipRAM LRAM ARAM Piano
- Miss A Vaduva Piano
- Miss E van Ments GMus RCNM PGDip PPRNCM Violin / Viola, Head of Strings
- Mr D Ward AGSM Trumpet / Cornet
- Mr S Willmott Drum Kit