

Lower School Prizegiving Tuesday 1 July 2025

7.00pm

Order of Proceedings

Report on the activities of the Lower School

Mr D Fuldner, Joint Head of First Year

Mrs J C Owen, Head of Second Year

Drama

Hound of the Baskervilles Teddy Abell, Charles Brain, Sebastian Dexter, Ben Fulford, Oliver Hodges, Edward Jolliffe, William McCahearty, Eddie White

Music

Excerpt from Piano Sonata No.8 in C Minor, Op.13 (*'Pathétique'*) Movement I: *Grave – Allegro di molto e con brio,* L.v. Beethoven David Tam

> I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free B. Taylor, Arr. P. Churchill Rahul Prabhudesai

Presentation of prizes for the Academic Year 2024-25

Mr K Knibbs, The Headmaster

Mr T E Hill, Joint Head of First Year

Vote of Thanks

Reuben Nicholson

Prizes for the Academic Year 2024-25

Form Prizes for Academic Excellence

- 1B Hayk Ford and Rahul Prabhudesai
- 1F Jake Lee, Henry Raggett, Edward Robinson
- **1G** Ethan Chow and Fred Gey Van Pittius
- 1H Ashveer Chohan and Max Offer
- 1J Rohan Ghugari and Xavier Takhar
- 1L Monty Smith and Ediz Yildirim
- 1P Ethan Chen and Yuvan Meda
- **1W** Jesse Galustian and Daniel Sharipov

2B Magnus Findlay and Ryan Sumanasekera
--

- 2F William Booth and Will Hauviller
- 2H Zaki Tahir and David Tam
- 2J Maximilian Pruess and Wilf Waterworth
- 2L Harry Cole and Leo Syverson
- 2P Milan Samanta and Ahaan Shankar
- 2W Artem Kichigin and George Wright

Tutors' Prizes for All-round Achievement and Contribution to School Life

- **1B** Juan Azpilicueta Vega De Seoane and Jack Whyte 1F Kamran Cathcart and Sebastian Dexter **1G** Edward Jolliffe and Sebastian Young 1H Tom Guest and William Janson 1J Ryan Arami and Edward Wijnand 1L Hugh Horrocks and Aarav Saxena 1P Lucas Farnsworth and Toby Smith 1W Emre Kozan and Eli Morse
- 2B William Potter and Yuki Svasti-Salee
- 2F Alex Barkus and Noriki Wang
- 2H Julian Micallef and Harry Morris
- 2J George Baillie and Ben Fulford
- 2L Ethan Choi and Sujay Neela
- 2P Dante Athnasious and William McCahearty
- 2W Josh Don Carolis and Henry Spray

Headmaster's Merit Prizes

- First Year: Max King, Yuvan Meda, Ojas Prabhu, Ansh Rao, Sebastian Young
- Second Year: James Ayres, Duncan Chan, Xander Lindsay, Maximilian Pruess, Ethan Sharma-Wadeson, Colin Yeung, Liangxu Zhong

Head of Year Prize for Endeavour

- First Year: Rayaan Awan, Yakub Azimov, Luca Dhaliwal, Thomas Dunbar-Lee, Theo Gadgil, Rory Hamilton, Barney Mathieson, James Moody, Alexander Murphy, Rafferty O'Connor-Zumla, Theo Rainey, Nicholas Roberts, Ashutosh Sahoo
- Second Year: Teddy Abell, Alexander Arndt, Richard Campbell, Charlie Frank,
 Freddie Fulcher, Atharv Joshi, Ian Lu, Reuben Nicholson, Eliott Parker,
 Theo Payne, Rayyan Shah, Eddie White

Hampton Extended Learning Programme (HELP) Project Prize

James Ayres, Charles Brain, Ollie Scrimshaw, Leo Syverson, David Tam, Ruaan Vamadevan

Warren Prize for Sustained Progress

Alex Zhelyazkov

Hodges Memorial Mathematical Prize

Ryan Sumanasekera

Montague Prize for Biology

Edward Robinson

Parents' Association Prizes for the year's work in Art

First Year: Yuchen Liu Second Year: Kaya Kozan

Music Prizes

First Year: Rahul Prabhudesai **Second Year:** Albert Khadzhiev

Latin Sapientia Prizes

First Year: Rayan Amiri

Second Year: George Wright

Project Explore

Hayk Ford

Hampton Innovations Competition

Arjun Dudhe

Co-curricular Awards

Junior Athletics Cup	Ollie Scrimshaw
Junior Cross-Country Trophy	Rafi Berry
Junior Cricket Trophy	Rey Jaiswal
Junior Football Cup	Thomas Young
Junior Rugby Trophy	Christian Oates
Junior Tennis Trophy	Duncan Chan
Junior Chess Trophy	Luoke Wang