

Prizes for the Academic Year 2015 – 2016

Form Prizes for Academic Excellence

- 3A William Boyce, Sean Cruice
- 3B Tom Randall, Adam Winskell, Oliver Wykes
- 3C Arjun Swarup, Stephon Umashangar
- 3D Alexander Fagan, Lucas Gibbard
- 3E Oliver Lawrence, Adam Wood
- 3F Himanish Joshi, Maximilian Matthews
- 3G Archer Chilcott, Luke Lawrence
- 3H Jake Emerson, Matthieu Hildreth
- 3J David Evans, Pavit Kullar, James Poole

Tutors' Prizes for All-round Achievement and Contribution to School Life

- 3A James Nally, Mayank Dasannacharya
- 3B Faisal Jumaily, Oliver Maskell
- 3C Jack Humpish, Paul Wilkinson
- 3D Matthew Cecil, Patrick Wheeler
- 3E Denil Manuel, Nicholas Stoner
- 3F Max Elliott, Thomas Hayward
- 3G Blake Cullen, Koby Kalavannan
- 3H Charles Key, Suliemaan Siddique
- 3J Nicholas Green, Ewan Samms

HELP Project Prizes

Sean Cruice, Alexander Fagan, Himanish Joshi, Oliver Nixon, Stephon Umashangar

Headmaster's Merit Prizes

Sean Cruice, Tomas Dwyer, Max Johnstone, Himanish Joshi, Stathis Kalathias, Firas Khalil, Varun Muralidharan, Henry Sheen, Patrick Wheeler, Paul Wilkinson

Parents' Association Prizes

ArtDominic NunnOriginal WorkCharles Key

School Prizes for Original Work

Aidan Barry, Dylan Byrne, Matthew Cade, Stathis Kalathias, Hamish MacCormick,

Ewan McBride, Edmund Page, Tom Randall, Benedict Stonely, Torin Umrigar, Oliver Wykes

Prize for Original Work in the field of Art

Maximilian Matthews, Varun Muralidharan

Music Society Junior Cup

Stephon Umashangar

Co-curricular Awards

Music Prize	Max Elliott
Chess Prize	Koby Kalavannan
Rugby Prize	Matthew Collingridge, Rylan Gavino
Football Prize	Matthew Cecil, Jack Madelin
Rowing Prize	William Bray, William Mason
Athletics Prize	Benjamin Collier, Frederick Hodgson, Pavit Kullar, Samuel Southall
Cricket Prize	Blake Cullen, Thomas Miller
Tennis Prize	Timothy Bird, Hamish MacCormick

Head of Year Prizes for Contribution to School life

Archer Chilcott, Rahul Desai, Firas Khalil, Paul Wilkinson

Harris Prize

Joseph Helm

Headmaster's Prize for Academic Distinction

Varun Muralidharan

Mistresses' Prize

Edward Allen