

Prizes for the Academic Year 2015 - 2016

Form Prizes for Academic Excellence

1B	William Fryer and Abhi Sundaram
1H	Nayaaz Hashim and Younes Tahir
1 J	Samaksh Agarwal and Sandy Mitchell
1L	Sam Colvine, Ben Francis and Alexander Mehta
1P	Ludo Bellamy and Jake Costen
1W	Jonah Blake and Sohan Sodhi
2B	Jamie Benson and Pravin Kiritharan
2H	Matthew Groves and Anthony Wang
2J	Nathan Chapplow, Alex Colvin and Giulio Reid-Thomas
2L	Theo Bailey and Cameron Hair
2P	Christopher Austin and Matthew Cresswell
2W	Johnny Powell and Arjun Samra

Tutors' Prizes for All-round Achievement and Contribution to School Life

1B	Joel Arulpragasam and Bayley Burridge
1H	Edward Finnett and Rohan Raj
1J	James Bantick and Jai Saha
1L	Jack East and George Saunders
1P	Arthur Hopley and Thomas Ketel
1W	Thomas de Gruchy and Luke McNamara
2B	Joshua Breadmore and Farhan Hussain
2H	Saahil Dhawan and Ruari Nugent

- 2J Declan Connolly and Zachary Whelan
- 2L Oliver Burke and Toby Robinson
- 2P Maxi Grindley and Joey Hibbert
- 2W Ben Martis-Jones and Alex McMillan

Hampton Extended Learning Programme (HELP) Project Prizes

Joshua Carmody, Declan Connolly, Matthew Cresswell, Ben Green, Ross Hyde, Pravin Kiritharan

Headmaster's Merit Prizes

First Year: Samaksh Agarwal, Jonah Blake, Shane Bowden, Sam Colvine, James

Emery, Ben Francis, Nayaaz Hashim, Billy Hutchings, Luke Michels, Oliver Pulfrey-Baker, Kabir Sait, Sohan Sodhi, Abhi Sundaram

Second Year: Theo Bailey, Josh Bartholomew, Jamie Benson, Joshua Carmody,

Matthew Cresswell, Danilo Delic, Pravin Kiritharan, Alfie Onslow,

Arjun Samra, Anthony Wang, Angus Whitworth

Head of Year Prizes for Endeavour

First Year: Ethan Clapham, Sam Davidson, Easan Gunarajah, Milo Heard, Rishi

Patel, Aayan Sheikh, Alexander Upshall, Rohan Vasudev

Second Year: Albert Cloud, Robbie Cox, Tobias Droy, Finlay Gray, Tom Holland,

Alex Kavanagh, Oscar Murphy, Vlad Penzyev, Hari Prabhu, Jonathan

Steel

Warren Prize for Sustained Progress

Joe Strong 2H

Hodges Mathematical Prize

Jack Murphy 2P

Montague Biology Prize

Conor Bleach 1W

Parents' Association Prizes

Art

First Year: Oliver Glenn 1W Second Year: Hugh Hosono 2J

Music Prizes

First Year: Ben Francis 1L Second Year: Matthew Cresswell 2P

Latin Sapientia Prizes

First Year: Nayaaz Hashim 1H Second Year: Matthew Cresswell 2P

Co-curricular Awards

Junior Athletics CupJames McMullin 2HJunior Chess TrophyAlfie Onslow 2H

Junior Cricket Trophy Tanmay Thanawalla 2J

Junior Cross-Country Trophy Chris Hardy 1L

Junior Football CupDeclan Connolly 2JJunior Rugby TrophyJamie Benson 2BJunior Tennis TrophyJosh Culshaw 2J

Junior Ski Cup Sam Schomberg 2B

Further information about individual prizes, their history and their donors, is available on the School website at http://www.hamptonschool.org.uk/The-School/Academic/Prizes.aspx