Safeguarding & Counselling Staff

Safeguarding Staff

Designated Safeguarding LeadMr O Morris MA (Cantab)
Deputy Head
o.morris@hamptonschool.org.uk
Designated Safeguarding OfficerMs P Z S Message BSc
Deputy Head
p.message@hamptonschool.org.uk
Designated Safeguarding OfficerMr M A Nicholson BA
Assistant Head
m.nicholson@hamptonschool.org.uk
Designated Safeguarding OfficerMiss P A Holmes BSc
Head of Lower Sixth
p.holmes@hamptonschool.org.uk
Designated Safeguarding OfficerMiss V M Smith BA
Head of Third Year
v.smith@hamptonschool.org.uk

School Counsellors

All Counsellorscounselling@hamptonschool.org.uk
Mr I Dawsoni.dawson@hamptonschool.org.uk
Mr M Uccellim.uccelli@hamptonschool.org.uk
Miss V Nagliv.nagli@hamptonschool.org.uk