The HSMS Committee members 2017- 2018 are:

Honorary President Mr K Knibbs (Headmaster)

Director of Music Mr I Donald

Joint Chair Bernadette Banks

Janet Wood

Treasurer Anna Morrison

Honorary Secretary Anne Williams

Membership Secretary Judith Dibb-Fuller

Newsletter Editor Caroline Muller

Website Editor Samangi Wijesena

Members Annabel Askham

Andrew Brixey-Williams

Celia Hottinger

Caroline Jones

Susannah Nettleton

Monica Rusca

Indy Wallace